JBI INTERNATIONAL
110 East 30th Street, New York, NY 10016
Telephone: 212-889-2525Toll-free: 800-433-1531
Executive Director
lthompson@jbilibrary.org
212-545-8030
Arlene Arfe
Library Information
aarfe@jbilibrary.org
212-532-7393
Inna Suholutsky
Russian Program Information
isuholutsky@jbilibrary.org
212-889-7354
Beth Rudich
Donor Inquiries/PR
brudich@jbilibrary.org
212-812-2773
Ken Meyer
Recording Studio Volunteer Opportunities
kmeyer@jbilibrary.org
212-812-2775
Daniel Gamble
Director of Production and Circulation
dgamble@jbilibrary.org
212-812-2771
Roslyn Biskin
Outreach Consultant and Accessibility Consulting Services Inquiries
rbiskin@jbilibray.org
646-616-3928
Back to home